Media Archive

LaGrange Fire Department

Article from The Piscataquis Observer, Vol. 164, No. 40, October 02, 2002

Observer Photo / Jessica Lee
LAGRANGE FIRE DEPARTMENT - Lagrange fire department members are ( from left) Joseph Baker, David Smith, Steve Cravin, James Eastman, Chief Roger Stanley, Assistant Chief Corey Roberts, Bill Franks and Ronald Baker. Missing from photo are Ralph Perkins, Ron Parker, Marlene Stanley, Justin Decker, Alex Gardner, Joe Flemings and Joe Bennett.

NOTE - This article reflects the views of the author and not necessarily those of the TRC Alliance Team.