2018 Election Information

General Elections will be held on November 6, 2018.  We have compiled some information on all the local races

2018 Maine Ballot Measures

Maine Senate District 4

Paul T. Davis (R) (Incumbent)
Susan Mackey Andrews (D)

Maine House District 119

Paul Stearns (R) (Incumbent)
Jaco Deertrack (G)
Tyler Adkins (I)

Maine House District 120

Norman Higgins (I) (Incumbent)
Richard Evans (D)

Maine House District 137

Lawrence Lockman (R) (Incumbent)
Douglas Bunker (D)

Governor of Maine

Janet Mills (D)
Shawn Moody (R)
Alan Caron (I)
Teresea Hayes (I)
Aaron Chadbourne

US House of Representatives (Maine District 2)

Bruce Poliquin (R) (Incumbent)
Jared Golden (D)
Tiffany Bond (I)
Will Hoar (I)

US Senate (Maine)

Angus King (I) (Incumbent)
Zak Ringelstein (D)
Eric Brakey (R)